1. CrashPlan for Business Review

    Unlimited backup for a decent price.

    CrashPlan has decided to focus entirely on its SMB customers with CrashPlan for Business; so far it seems to have paid off. Read our full review for a service that has its act together.

    By Aleksander Hougen09 Aug'162020-09-27 23:35:29

    www.crashplan.comVisit CrashPlan for BusinessCrashPlan for Business Review
    $ 1000per month for Unlimited GB
  2. IDrive for Business Review

    A great service with only a few downsides.

    IDrive for Business comes packed with features, decent upload speeds and a lot more goodies besides. Check out if it's a good fit for your business in this comprehensive IDrive for Business review.

    By Branko Vlajin20 Oct'172020-05-09 23:25:22

    www.idrive.comVisit IDrive for BusinessIDrive for Business Review
    Starts from$ 829per month for 250 GB
  3. Acronis Review

    A solid backup service that should meet most SMBs' needs.

    We would recommend Acronis Backup for pretty much any SMB that's rich. It's fast, easy to use and, above all, secure. However, its pricing may give you some pause, as you can read in our full Acronis Backup review.

    By Branko Vlajin04 Dec'172019-10-15 07:10:36

    www.acronis.comVisit AcronisAcronis Review
    Starts from$ 692per month for Unlimited GB
  4. Zoolz Cloud Backup for Business Review

    A powerful and secure backup solution.

    Zoolz Cloud Backup for Business is a powerful backups solution aimed at businesses and their servers. While it lacks the flexibility of its brother BigMIND, it has slightly better security, as you can read in our full Zoolz Business review.

    By Branko Vlajin30 Sep'192020-02-24 14:00:42

    www.zoolz.comVisit Zoolz Cloud Backup for Business Zoolz Cloud Backup for Business Review
    Starts from$ 666per month for 2000 GB
  5. Backblaze for Business Review

    A solid backup service that should meet most SMBs' needs.

    We would recommend Backblaze for Business for pretty much any small business. It's fast, easy to use and, above all, cheap. However, it's not completely without its downsides, as you can read in our full Backblaze for Business review.

    By Branko Vlajin24 Oct'172020-04-29 00:44:24

    www.backblaze.comVisit Backblaze for BusinessBackblaze for Business Review
    Starts from$ 458per month for Unlimited GB
  6. BackupVault Review

    Great for servers, but lacks certain features.

    BackupVault is a UK-based business backup solution geared mainly toward servers, though smaller devices are catered for as well. There's a lot to like here, but misses out on several key features, as you can read in our full BackupVault review.

    By Branko Vlajin03 Oct'192020-09-27 12:01:53

    www.backupvault.co.ukVisit BackupVault BackupVault Review
    Starts from$ 2500per month for 25 GB

  1. BigMIND Business Review

    An affordable solution and fast, too.

    BigMIND Business, which comes from the Zoolz stable, is a feature-rich and affordable backup solution for businesses. It has more bells and whistles than most of its competitors, though its also notable for what it's lacking. Read our full BigMIND Business review for the details.

    By Branko Vlajin30 Sep'192020-02-24 14:07:27

    www.zoolz.comVisit BigMIND Business BigMIND Business Review
    Starts from$ 1125per month for 100 GB
  2. Carbonite Safe Pro Review

    A great service with a few important downsides

    Carbonite Backup Safe Pro is a great backup provider for business, though there are a few caveats that may turn you away. The most important is its price, which is a lot higher than competitors'. Check out our full review to see if it's worth it.

    By Branko Vlajin08 Nov'172018-04-29 23:10:37

    www.carbonite.comVisit Carbonite Safe ProCarbonite Safe Pro Review
    Starts from$ 2400per month for 250 GB
  3. MozyPro Review

    This service has been discontinued.

    MozyPro was bought out by Carbonite and now belongs to that family.

    By Joseph Gildred08 Nov'172019-01-10 22:42:05

    mozy.comVisit MozyProMozyPro Review
    Starts from$ 1223per month for 10 GB
1