Best Website Builders

Simply the best and easiest to use. Set up a website in minutes.

Wix Review

A great allround provider with a reasonable price tag.

Wix is one of the best known website builders out there, with a long history of helping people and businesses set up sites. In this review, Cloudwards.net goes into the ins and outs of this service.

By Jacob Roach28 Mar'182018-08-24 03:32:25

Starts from$ 500monthly
Visit WixWix Review

Weebly Review

A simple, yet powerful website builder.

Weebly is one of the older and most trusted website builders out there, and with good reason: it's easy to use and has some great design options. Check out our Weebly review to find out if it's the right builder for you.

By Jacob Roach29 Mar'182018-07-31 12:09:55

Starts from$ 400monthly
Visit WeeblyWeebly Review

Good Website Builders

Website Builders who have stood the test of time.

SquareSpace Review

A good builder that's not for everybody.

Though not as rich in features as the competition, SquareSpace gets a lot right in terms of ease of use and pricing. Read our SquareSpace review to find out if you're in the target audience of this website builder or if you need to keep looking.

By Jacob Roach29 Mar'182018-08-17 09:25:28

Starts from$ 1200monthly
Visit SquareSpace SquareSpace Review

Jimdo Review

A solid website builder.

Jimdo is a solid option for most people looking to build their own website. It has plenty of options, a nice selection of themes and pricing is reasonable, too. Support, however, is a tiny bit lacing in places; read our full Jimdo review for all the details.

By Jacob Roach26 Apr'182018-10-23 09:56:05

Starts from$ 750monthly
Visit JimdoJimdo Review

Strikingly Review

A solid website builder that isn't for everyone.

A solid website builder that gets a lot right, Strikingly is perfect for people designing smaller sites or who need a user-friendly interface. More advanced users may want to look elsewhere, however, read our full Strikingly review to find out why.

By Jacob Roach26 Apr'182018-07-31 11:54:51

Starts from$ 800monthly
Visit StrikinglyStrikingly Review

Webnode Review

Great pricing and ease of use, but ugly interface

Webnode has been around the block, and it shows: the service is easy to use and offers a great range of pricing plans. People looking to set up an ecommerce site might want to look elsewhere, however, as do people who prefer an aesthetically pleasing interface. Read our full Webnode review for the d

By Jacob Roach06 May'182018-07-31 11:56:32

Starts from$ 395monthly
Visit WebnodeWebnode Review

GoDaddy Gocentral Review

A decent, if feature-poor, service.

GoCentral is the website builder of GoDaddy, which you probably know as a domain and website host. Though GoCentral is integrated well within the GoDaddy superstructure, it's lacking certain key features, as you can see in our in-depth GoDaddy GoCentral review.

By Jacob Roach13 Apr'182018-07-03 01:23:04

Starts from$ 599monthly
Visit GoDaddy GocentralGoDaddy Gocentral Review

One.com Review

A great service with a mediocre interface.

One.com offers plenty of features for a great price, but is tough too handle. However, once you get past its interface quirks, you can out up a great site in very little time indeed. Read the details of this website builder's pros and cons in our detailed One.com review.

By Jacob Roach15 May'182018-06-15 03:52:37

Starts from$ 245monthly
Visit One.comOne.com Review

Decent Website Builders

OK website builders with some caveats you need to know before buying.

1&1 Website Builder Review

Works well, but the interface is just plain bad.

Very hard to use, the 1&1 website builder tries too hard to do everything. That said, it's a good tool, if you can stomach the user experience, and offers to decent pricing. Check out our full review of this interesting service.

By Jacob Roach29 May'182018-06-15 03:34:01

Starts from$ 099monthly
Visit 1&1 Website Builder1&1 Website Builder Review
Top