Best Website Builders

Simply the best and easiest to use. Set up a website in minutes.

Wix Review

A great allround provider with a reasonable price tag.

Wix is one of the best known website builders out there, with a long history of helping people and businesses set up sites. In this review, Cloudwards.net goes into the ins and outs of this service.

By Jacob Roach28 Mar'182018-08-24 03:32:25

Free
Visit WixWix Review

Weebly Review

A simple, yet powerful website builder.

Weebly is one of the older and most trusted website builders out there, and with good reason: it's easy to use and has some great design options. Check out our Weebly review to find out if it's the right builder for you.

By Jacob Roach29 Mar'182018-07-31 12:09:55

Free
Visit WeeblyWeebly Review

Good Website Builders

Website Builders who have stood the test of time.

SquareSpace Review

A good builder that's not for everybody.

Though not as rich in features as the competition, SquareSpace gets a lot right in terms of ease of use and pricing. Read our SquareSpace review to find out if you're in the target audience of this website builder or if you need to keep looking.

By Jacob Roach29 Mar'182018-08-17 09:25:28

Free
Visit SquareSpace SquareSpace Review

Jimdo Review

A solid website builder.

Jimdo is a solid option for most people looking to build their own website. It has plenty of options, a nice selection of themes and pricing is reasonable, too. Support, however, is a tiny bit lacing in places; read our full Jimdo review for all the details.

By Jacob Roach26 Apr'182018-10-23 09:56:05

Free
Visit JimdoJimdo Review

Strikingly Review

A solid website builder that isn't for everyone.

A solid website builder that gets a lot right, Strikingly is perfect for people designing smaller sites or who need a user-friendly interface. More advanced users may want to look elsewhere, however, read our full Strikingly review to find out why.

By Jacob Roach26 Apr'182018-07-31 11:54:51

Free
Visit StrikinglyStrikingly Review

Webnode Review

Great pricing and ease of use, but ugly interface

Webnode has been around the block, and it shows: the service is easy to use and offers a great range of pricing plans. People looking to set up an ecommerce site might want to look elsewhere, however, as do people who prefer an aesthetically pleasing interface. Read our full Webnode review for the d

By Jacob Roach06 May'182018-07-31 11:56:32

Free
Visit WebnodeWebnode Review

Site123 Review

An easy to use, but limited builder.

As website builders go, Site123 is nothing to blow your socks off. It manages things old-style, without using drag-and-drop mechanics, making it not the best choice for newbies. However, for those willing to work with it, it's a solid tool, as you can read in our full review.

By Theo Porutiu06 Feb'192019-02-14 05:45:37

Free
Visit Site123Site123 Review

Voog Review

Well-priced and easy to use, but hard to master.

Voog is an easy-to-use and affordable website builder that even has some coding options for those wanting to get their hands dirty. However, to really get the most out of it, they may need to get more dirty than you'd like. Read our full Voog review for the details.

By Theo Porutiu18 Feb'192019-02-18 03:43:21

Free
Visit VoogVoog Review

Ucraft Review

A decent builder with a logo maker.

Ucraft is an interesting website builder that gets the job done, though could use some spit an polish here and there. It's real draw is its logo maker, a built-in tool that let's you design eye-catching designs to set your business apart, a pretty cool feature.

By Theo Porutiu21 Mar'192019-03-21 21:18:47

Starts from$ 1000per month
Visit UcraftUcraft Review

GoDaddy Gocentral Review

A decent, if feature-poor, service.

GoCentral is the website builder of GoDaddy, which you probably know as a domain and website host. Though GoCentral is integrated well within the GoDaddy superstructure, it's lacking certain key features, as you can see in our in-depth GoDaddy GoCentral review.

By Jacob Roach13 Apr'182018-07-03 01:23:04

Free
Visit GoDaddy GocentralGoDaddy Gocentral Review

One.com Review

A great service with a mediocre interface.

One.com offers plenty of features for a great price, but is tough too handle. However, once you get past its interface quirks, you can out up a great site in very little time indeed. Read the details of this website builder's pros and cons in our detailed One.com review.

By Jacob Roach15 May'182018-06-15 03:52:37

Free
Visit One.comOne.com Review

Decent Website Builders

OK website builders with some caveats you need to know before buying.

Sitebuilder Review

A service that would be a lot better if it got updated.

There's plenty to like about Sitebuilder, but it has too many negatives to merit a recommendation. While the interface and editor are great and easy to use, the design and templates are very badly outdated. Read our full Sitebuilder review for the details.

By Theo Porutiu07 Mar'192019-03-07 03:44:16

Starts from$ 323per month
Visit Sitebuilder Sitebuilder Review

1&1 Website Builder Review

Works well, but the interface is just plain bad.

Very hard to use, the 1&1 website builder tries too hard to do everything. That said, it's a good tool, if you can stomach the user experience, and offers to decent pricing. Check out our full review of this interesting service.

By Jacob Roach29 May'182019-02-05 05:38:32

Free
Visit 1&1 Website Builder1&1 Website Builder Review
Top