1. CyberLink PowerDirector Review

    A solid, mid-range video editor.

    CyberLink PowerDirector is one of the best mid-range video editors we've come across. While it lacks some advanced features, at this price you'd be hard-pressed to find a better option. Check out our full CyberLink PowerDirector review for all the details.

    By James Konik19 Nov'192021-02-04 08:15:23

    www.cyberlink.comVisit CyberLink PowerDirector CyberLink PowerDirector Review
    Starts from$ 3042per month
  2. HitFilm Review

    An effective, streamlined video editor.

    Hitfilm might not be the most complete in terms of features, but our testing shows that what it can do, it does extremely well. No wonder it's such a hit among so many users. Read our full Hitfilm review for the details.

    By James Konik03 Sep'192021-02-15 09:29:50

    fxhome.comVisit HitFilm HitFilm Review
    Starts from$ 831per month
  3. By James Konik10 Dec'192021-01-19 08:21:33

    www.blackmagicdesign.comVisit DaVinci ResolveDaVinci Resolve Review
    Starts from$ 29900
  4. Wondershare Filmora9 Review

    A powerful, cheap video editor.

    Wondershare Filmora9 is a powerful, easy-to-use editor that you can use for as little as nothing. Between the free plan and its flexibility, there's a lot to recommend it. Check out our full Wondershare Filomora9 review for all the details.

    By Danny Chadwick05 Jun'192021-02-17 04:49:49

    filmora.wondershare.netVisit Wondershare Filmora9Wondershare Filmora9 Review
    Starts from$ 194per month
  5. Corel VideoStudio Ultimate Review

    Plenty of features, but a few issues, as well.

    Corel VideoStudio Ultimate is a very well-featured, easy-to-use video editor that is widely used by professionals and amateurs alike. However, we ran into a few performance issues while using it, so it may not be the answer for everybody. Read our full VideoStudio review for the details.

    By James Konik23 Aug'192021-02-16 04:26:07

    www.videostudiopro.comVisit Corel VideoStudio UltimateCorel VideoStudio Ultimate Review
    Starts from$ 153per month
  6. Adobe Premiere Pro CC Review

    A great video editor.

    Adobe Premiere Pro CC might be the best video editing program out there. It gives you access to all the tools the pros use, but is still easy to use and understand. The pricing scheme might give you pause, though, as you can read in this full Adobe Premiere Pro review.

    By James Konik03 Oct'192021-02-02 08:56:43

    www.adobe.comVisit Adobe Premiere Pro CC Adobe Premiere Pro CC Review
    Starts from$ 2099per month
  7. MAGIX Movie Edit Pro Review

    A basic, but useful video editor.

    MAGIX Movie Editor Pro is a useful bit of software that lacks a bit in the more advanced departments, but overall does a great job of editing video. Check out our full Movie Editor Pro review for all the details.

    By James Konik12 Sep'192021-02-15 09:31:13

    www.magix.comVisit MAGIX Movie Edit Pro MAGIX Movie Edit Pro Review
    Starts from$ 194per month
  8. Final Cut Pro X Review

    A powerful, but hard to master Mac-only editor.

    Final Cut Pro X is a powerful tool that has been used to edit big-budget movies and YouTube videos alike. The downside is that it's hard to use and only available on Mac, but, for the right person, this is definitely the right tool, as you can read in this Final Cut review.

    By James Konik24 Sep'192021-02-15 09:19:56

    www.apple.comVisit Final Cut Pro XFinal Cut Pro X Review
    $ 29999

  1. VideoPad Review

    A free but flawed video editor.

    VideoPad is a free editor that exemplifies the idea that you get what you pay for. Though it does what it does reasonably well, you may want to seek a more well-rounded tool rather than this one. Read our full VideoPad review for the details.

    By Danny Chadwick12 Jun'192021-02-17 04:35:55

    www.nchsoftware.comVisit VideoPad VideoPad Review
    Starts from$ 167per month